DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Latur (Updated 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:40 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the WNW at 8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.40 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Latur

      • 29 Aug, Mon 30 / 23 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 29 / 23 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 28 / 23 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 29 / 22 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 29 / 22 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 30 / 22 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 29 / 22 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 30 / 22 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 30 / 22 °C
      • 7 Sep, Wed 30 / 22 °C

    Comments